Youngauthor52 64 / M
"African American seeks honest and sincere nature lover"
Westland, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 5, 2000

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Youngauthor52's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,606 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,131,389 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Youngauthor52 64/M
Westland, Michigan
Introduction
I have a very good sense of humor, but I don’t know if I’m doing this right because I hate introductions; mostly when you have to introduce yourself to someone you don’t know or never met. Some people may say a lot about themselves and others may leave out what could have been considered very essentials to the other person. Oh well, let me be brief and whatever you will consider essential, please ask me to explain later. I’m African American; actually, I was born in Africa, and have a slight accent that most find intriguing. I’m 53 years old, but I don’t look 42. I’m divorced and have two children. My hobbies are from A-Z, but I love traveling and writing. I also love to cook and I think that I'm good at cooking. I’m gainfully employed and I love my job. I love to watch sports, especially soccer, a game that I played when I was growing up. I also play non-competitive golf, but don’t ask me for my handicap, if you know what I mean. I love a good dinner, good movie and good laugh, or just walking in the parks and enjoying the handy works of nature. Did I say that I'm a very good cook. Want to try some of my cooking? Check it out!!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman who loves nature and different cultures. A good listener and someone who is open to new ideas...not necessarily my ideas, but other ideas in general.

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Westland, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 8, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English