YoungIAGuy2 37 / M
"Gay guy looking for fun. Also looking for couples who want to show off."
Des Moines, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 9, 2013

To view all of
YoungIAGuy2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view YoungIAGuy2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,803 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,159,212 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tanmoore2121
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
hotplumbr
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
DaddyLong
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Joey6969815
Iowa, United States
2691tman3
Iowa, United States
PosedToDeath
Iowa, United States
cutebijock
California, United States
kuryass
Missouri, United States
scraminnate
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
YoungIAGuy2 37/M
Des Moines, Iowa
Introduction
I'm 36, gay, professional, masculine, clean, DDF. Just a nice, normal, sane, intelligent, guy. I'm very laid back and easy going. Friendly and respectful. Extremely discreet.

I'm interested in some safe, casual fun with another good looking, decent, clean, DDF guy. It doesn't matter if you're gay, straight or bi. I'm open to what we do, so it could be very simple if you're new or just wanting to experiment. Whatever you're comfortable doing or wanting to try.

I would also be interested in finding couples who are open to having me watch them have sex. It's been a fantasy of mine for a while. I know there are people out there who get turned on by the idea of having someone watch them. So, if you like to show off, let me know. (I'm not looking to physically participate with a straight couple, unless you have another idea. I'm open to ideas/suggestions...but no guarantees.)

If you're a guy looking for some safe fun...or a couple looking to show off, please say hello and let me know you're interested. I'd love to hear from you.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum, both current and future. If you have, or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 17, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: