YoungDuke001 35 / M
"Ready, so ready!"
Rocky Point, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 14, 2005

To view all of
YoungDuke001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view YoungDuke001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,217 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,517,394 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wetandwild4evr
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
pierce542
Connecticut, United States
crazchic1978
Florida, United States
SLUTWIFEFORBBC
Mississippi, United States
rm_Dasani1287
South Carolina, United States
desperatemilf56
Ohio, United States
rm_apple4064404
North Carolina, United States
nauway
Manitoba, Canada
rm_64arie
Iowa, United States
 
Status
YoungDuke001 35/M
Rocky Point, North Carolina
Introduction
I am really laid back type of person and easy going. I like to have fun too though. I think I am a person that is good to know. I never have any bad intentions to hinder or hurt anybody, in other words I'm peaceful if youre peaceful. I can shrug off alot, but once it goes to another level I can hold my own. I am very respectful, maybe too much at times. But I just treat people how I want to be treated.

I am on here to have fun. I like ALL kinds of women so dont be shy to flirt, wink, or email me. It doesnt have to be sex all the time, but that is fun! LOL. Isn't that why were all here (most of us). It makes it easier when were not putting on acts like its now what we would rather be doing anyway. LOL. So heres to alot of fun.

I also like to ride my motorcycles, play video games, travel, watch alot of movies, play sports (any sport), watch sports (go to football and basketball games. Panthers for pro football, NCSU for college. I graduated from there in 03 in Business Management, Bobcats for pro basketball, and Hurricanes for hockey), theme parks (not scared of rollercoasters, but that drop zone tested my nerves. lol) I just like to have fun.

Once again try me! I like all women!!!!

My Ideal Person Someone open-minded and willing to compromise. I love women with confidence in themselves and women that have patience.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
2Pac

View more of YoungDuke001's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Rocky Point, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 28, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: