YouMeHim1975 45 / 42 / C
"Looking to share some uncomplicated time having great sex with uncomplicated people"
Alice Springs, Northern Territory, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 14, 2013

To view all of
YouMeHim1975's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view YouMeHim1975's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,828 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,529,722 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nanabatiktgal
Singapore, Singapore
Brentfiona
Northern Territory, Australia
shemakesucum
Northern Territory, Australia
 
Status
YouMeHim1975 45/C
Alice Springs, Northern Territory , Australia
Currently look for our sister wife - Is that you!
Introduction
We currently have an open, honest and mutually respectful relationship that involves listening to each others needs and helping each other to achieve those needs.

Physically I am around 5'2 inches tall, 55kg, blonde shoulder length hair, blue eyes, I do have tattoo's

Physically he is around 5'7 inches tall, 80kg, solid build, shaven hair, blue eyes and yes he has tattoo's as well

We are looking for a long term or short term relationship with a kind, fit healthy female or couple who are up for fun sexual encounters with no strings attached fun.

We are not currently seeking any single males unless you are fit and take pride in yourself and you must be Bi sexual to help explore the new horizon.
When we play we play together, unless some special prior arrangement has been made and all parties are comfortable.

Thanks for reading xx

Alternatively you can check our Poly profile were we are searching for a long term committed female who would be happy to join our marriage/family as a partner. The relationship will primarily be between my husband and you, however if you are bi-sexual that would be a bonus as I am too..
Our Poly profile is LTPoly.. If you are that way inclined, check us out and drop us a line

My Ideal Person Knows what they like, knows what they don't like, are eager to explore and try new things. You are healthy, practice safe sex and have a great out their sense of humour.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of YouMeHim1975's responses

Information
  • 45/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Alice Springs, Northern Territory, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 15, 1971 February 12, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist Buddhist/Taoist
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None