Yoda58 58 / M
"Naughty is nice, and fun too!!!"
Smalltown, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Yoda58's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Yoda58's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,271 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,109,054 Active Members!*
 
Status
Yoda58 58/M
Smalltown, Colorado
Introduction
Why write a profile that no one will read?? Hmm
But hello to all that may....
I do prefer a woman, a lady, a fun girl, a gal that may enjoy some serious blading, as I am a very avid and would so love to meet a gal that would enjoy sweating outside the bedroom as well as in.....running, cycling etc but blading is my gig.....I am a 1500 mile/ yr and am serious with it but just can't find the lady that is into it...
I have yet to be with a couple but I very much would enjoy all the pleasures of a nice, preferably a rather inexperienced couple or an experienced couple that would like an inexperienced single guy for your pleasures that would be very open to your desires...
Also, a very sexy and cute TS/TG would be very nice..
I can cam with you if you desire so if you have an interest, single lady, couple or TS/TG, say hey!!

My Ideal Person Age is unimportant and life is short so be happy. Attitude, fun-lovin', caring, being real, honesty, friends, relationships and nice people are important...

PS...Is there a woman out there that loves, run, bike or otherwise work out a nice sweat on a regular basis?? It would be very nice to have a GF to workout with..

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Floyd, Clapton, Aerosmith, Led Zeppelin, Joe Cocker,
Fleetwood Mac, Stevie Ray Vaughan

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Yoda58's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Smalltown, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: