Ying_Yang_831 44 / 44 / C
"Let's get to know each other... Start by reading..."
East Bay Area, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 27, 2011

To view all of
Ying_Yang_831's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ying_Yang_831's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,188 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,190 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ushotnow
California, United States
rm_CAfunsex
California, United States
rm_davedevill
Lombardia, Italy
eastbayfunx
California, United States
rm_gl1969
California, United States
oceroticals
California, United States
nastycplsjII
California, United States
Voyuers68
California, United States
OrgasmicTimez69
California, United States
 
Status
Ying_Yang_831 44/C
East Bay Area, California
Introduction
Interracial couple w/ healthy sex life and drive, but looking for new experiences both are somewhat Bi. Size is white a 5’7” and a curvy size 10, He is 5’9” 210lbs, by no means are we perfectly fit but also not what we consider fat or BBW…

My Ideal Person There are 2 scenarios that would interest us. They both start with drinks and getting to know each other and getting comfortable with each other as people.
1.Bi couple where the ladies can play and the men can watch, play and join in as requested.
2. A Black or Latin male to come visit with us and let things develop. Sit on the coach with a lot of touching and oral and letting her warm up to the situation.
Male on Male contact is important; he is very oral to both men and women... If, it is a couple or single male it we would like the man to be somewhat dominate but respectful of boundaries and our desire to move slow. Unsure how far she would go with another man but interested in exploring boundaries.
We are on the road a lot actually for the next two week straight so this isn’t for tonight and not looking to rush into anything. You must be willing to correspond with us establish some rapport and trust before we move to the next step and meet.

Information
  • 44/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • East Bay Area, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 26, 1972 March 26, 1972
Travels to: san diego, California
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Black Brown
Eye Color: Brown Blue