YeaDaddysHome 65 / M
"I will put your happiness before my own, in and out of the br."
Ocala, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 19, 2012

To view all of
YeaDaddysHome's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view YeaDaddysHome's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,656 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,011,061 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotlipsonunow52
Texas, United States
winterstorm98765
Florida, United States
 
Status
YeaDaddysHome 65/M
Ocala, Florida
I got your back,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Introduction
Hi my name is Mike and I want to explore my sexuality, and go beyond my previous boundaries. I'm looking forward to " I don't know? " I'm fun to be around, I enjoy a stimulating conversation, I'm very out going, I'm a nurturer by heart, I enjoy helping people. You will feel pampered, safe, and protected with me. I'm looking for a lady that I can become friends with, and explore our sexual fantasies together. I worked as a Chief Surveyor in heavy construction in, and around N.Y.C. and loved it. They actually paid me to play in the mud!! You can lean on me if you every need to,,,,,,,,,,,,Lets have some fun,,,,,,,,,,,,

My Ideal Person I'm attracted to a lady who has a petite, slender, or has an average body. Who enjoys a good conversation, and is comfortable in her own skin, and of course a little kinky,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, I love to tease, and being teased,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being with a younger women.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of YeaDaddysHome's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Ocala, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 25, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None