Yann171717 62 / M
"recherche relation sans prise de tête"
Kidderminster, West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 2, 2014

To view all of
Yann171717's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Yann171717's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,099 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,624,961 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotter327
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
jaimelesexe9
Provence (PACA), France
zorra993
London, United Kingdom
bibiche19559
Provence (PACA), France
elenute
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Yann171717 62/M
Kidderminster, West Midlands , United Kingdom
always horny
Introduction
Searching fun, am always horny, discretion assured.
women and couples for hot sex and fun

Suche nicht nur Sex sondern auch Freundschaft, gute Laune, ausgehen und gemütliche Treff’s.

Recherche rencontres sans prise de tête.

My Ideal Person Girls and couples for hot sex and fun.

Frauen und Paare für geilen Sex.

Femmes et couples pour moments chauds.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Il y en à beucoup

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
non

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Yann171717's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Kidderminster, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 17, 1955
Hometown: Aix la Chapelle, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Cadre
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Dutch, French, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: