Yan8826 28 / M
"Looking for someone to have fun with"
High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 9, 2014

To view all of
Yan8826's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Yan8826's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,047 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,938,131 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nudistsexer
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Yan8826 28/M
High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire , United Kingdom
looking for some fun anyone interested?
Introduction
"If at first you don't succeed then skydiving isn't for you"

Hi my name is Ian and here's my 100% generic profile. I love traveling, listening to music and socialising with friends...
Only joking I'm just a regular guy who is driven to progress in my career and life, and now I would like to share it with someone.

I am a laid back guy who is always up to have fun and try new things.
My past relationships have been pretty standard when it came to sex and I would love to be able to explore a more kinky and adventurous side.

So if anyone is up for a bit of exploration and fun drop me a message and we can get to know each other.

My Ideal Person Someone to have fun with in and out of the bedroom and isnt afraid to try something new.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Yan8826's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 6, 1988
Hometown: Chinnor, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Support worker
Race: Other
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: