YSPR2377 39 / 37 / C
"Looking to fulfill fantasies, and mix it up!!!"
Canon City, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 13, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view YSPR2377's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,314 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,993,743 Active Members!*
 
Status
YSPR2377 39/C
Canon City, Colorado
Feisty ginger slut looking for some hot and fun guys to join my man and I for hot kinky fun!!!
Introduction
Update: Okay, At this point we are defiantly looking for single males to join my man and I for some hot kinky fun!!! Please be willing to offer up a face pic!!! Look forward to hearing from some hot and fun guys out there!!!

Update- We may be rookies at this lifestyle, and looking for our first time, but do not underestimate us!!!!

We are very much an average, regular couple just like anybody else. we love and enjoy each other and, are looking for others that we click with that we can enjoy some awesome fun times with!!!!

My man and I are an easy going, hard working couple, looking to fulfill some of our wild and crazy fantasies. We are looking for like mind people how know how to enjoy life and have fun. For us a perfect Friday night is looking for adventure, whatever it may be, and finding it. We like to meet new playmates for uncomplicated fun. Sexually, we are both pretty wild, but only if the chemistry is right. My man likes to play rough and take charge, while I like my partners to be aggressive and take-charge. When we are at home, we decompress from the day's stress by working out, laughing, and exploring our sexual desires. We both love to stay active. To us, traveling means being willing to get lost, and have fun along the way. If you contact us we promise to make it worth your while. We look forward to seeing where this leads us. We are both very much soul mates, but were looking for those kick ass awesome few, that would love to take our sexual wants to a whole new level. So if your interested, drop us a line. Were excited to see where it can lead. We both picked out some of our favorite photo's of each other, hope you like them.

**To any individuals or institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have our permission to use ANY of this profile information (including text and/or photographs, videos) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. Any violation will be subject to legal ramifications.**

My Ideal Person If you are funny, laid back, with an personality and great sense of humor, You may just be what were looking for!!! Hopefully you don't mind taking time to get to know us, and build chemistry, can follow the few rules, and respect everyone. It would be great if you can get freaky, and love being wild and naughty.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of YSPR2377's responses

Information
  • 39/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Canon City, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 23, 1977 September 21, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None