YSNB 57 / F
"Mature BBW seeking LOCAL ONLY LTR FWB"
Riverside County, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 3, 2014

To view all of
YSNB's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view YSNB's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,955 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,876,002 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PortaAntesAssoc
California, United States
williamt63
North Carolina, United States
rockchickcali
California, United States
ou8124me66
Washington, United States
ecletsplayataol
California, United States
Brother2dNite3
California, United States
NonBlondeSwede
California, United States
cava397
Ticino, Switzerland
gary1951000
Texas, United States
 
Status
YSNB 57/F
Riverside County, California
Single, but not ready to mingle
Introduction
SORRY - I DON'T CHECK MY IM, FLIRT, OR HOTLIST - IF YOU'RE NOT A FULL FLEDGED MEMBER, I'M NOT INTERESTED. I don't mean to be rude, but I get a lot of mail and really, if you haven't read my profile I'm just going to delete your letter without replying. If you're not interested in ME, why would I be interested in you? YES, this is a sex and swingers site - NO, it is not a rude jack hole festival, being here does not give you the right to be abusive or crude, nor is that the best way to get at me! I like this site to meet men, as my sexuality is a big part of who I am, (but not all there is to me!) So, please, read my content and come correct - I'm worth your courtesy, I promise!

*** FAIR EXCHANGE - NO CLEAR FACE PICTURE, NO PROFILE CONTENT - NO REPLY***

I do love Black men, but others welcome to toss their hat into the ring.

(1) Black men are what I like - don't hate
(2) I AM SEPARATED, DIVORCE FILED AND PENDING
(3) I am looking for a LOCAL and unattached, 35-60 gentleman friend (with benefits) who is genuinely interested in women as people, NOT just as objects of desire
(4) I am very open to an actual REAL relationship!
(5) I am NOT looking for a big dick swangin' fool to pound my pussy because he thinks all women like it like that. I DO NOT care how big your dick is, a good lover is NOT defined by his genitalia
(6) I will show you the same respect that you show me, period.
(7) Some of my pictures are older, I am now heavier and curvier - the recent selfies show that clearly

SORRY - I don't like the instant messenger, won't reply, please email (actual sentences preferred) instead, thank you! (and no, "Hi" is not a complete sentence!)

My Ideal Person OLD PROFILE CONTENT - STILL A GOOD READ?
Well, I shouldn't have to say this, and I'm guessing the perpetrators of ignorance won't read it anyway - BUT PLEASE DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME WRITING TO ME CALLING ME NAMES BECAUSE I LIKE BLACK MEN AND NOT YOU. I've been doing this for over 40 years, through times much harder than this, your ignorant words serve no one, but they do show your INSECURITY. Relax, you probably like skinny bitches anyway, so let me go! : )

Just like the title says - old school snow bunny (that's white girl, fellas) seeking Black male for companionship and adventure. First and foremost - please understand that I love Black men for reasons other than the dick. That assumption is misguided to say the least! I'm drawn to Black men because of their sex appeal and confidence, not their wiener size! I'm not easy, not afraid, but selective, as we should all be!

I've been off of the scene for a minute, just testing the waters again to see what's what! This site sure has changed! For those of you just seeing my profile for the first time - well, hello! For returning guests - Hey Baby, I missed you! I'm just an old broad trying to get her groove back - adult dating, no hating! Any and all pleasantries welcomed - I do love all of you - but please don't get mad if I'm just not that into you, k? Thank you Sugar! Now, let's get this party started!

I do require intelligence, a good sense of humor and good grooming to get me going. I respond best to men who smell nice and carry themselves with real confidence. I will always treat you with respect, please come to me proper as well.
Always a fair exchange SO C'mon, fellas - you're looking at my pic, post your own! I will block/delete any e-mails without pics - too weird and creepy! Oh - and one more thing - sorry to even have to say this - but if you're married and looking to cheat - I am NOT the gal for you! I take my commitments very seriously and so should you!
AND now - the good stuff - yay!
Hi - thank you so much for taking the time to read this - I promise it won't take as long to read as it took to write! I'm just like everyone else in that I have wants and needs, feelings, and history. I'm different because I am an individual, and will treat you as one - no judgement. I have been and done many, many things in my lifetime, my story is colorful (and pretty long now!). I'm down to earth, straightforward, compassionate and creative. Hobbies? Gardening, re-purposing stuff, cooking, anything creative or artistic (I can find beauty in anything), and taking care of my man. I'm not much of a girly-girl, but you can dress me up and take me out in public. I'd love to meet a man who can challenge me intellectually, make me laugh, and add to the quality of my life while I do the same for him. Even exchange. I'm not looking for someone to take care of me, just someone to care for me.

Maybe we could start out with more than one sentence at a time? I know that most men don't like to write back and forth, preferring to speak on the phone - but most females prefer a little back and forth online first...can we do a little of that? If we met on the street, I'd have to approach you, as no man has ever approached me. But, once we started speaking, we could see each other's body language, hear the cadence of our voices, and see responses to things said - we don't have that here...but what a man tells me here, actually tells me a lot about who is is and what he's willing to do for me...(and no, I'm not difficult nor high maintenance!) But I do love a man who is willing to earn my respect and loyalty! So, fellas - tell me something special about yourself! Feel free to ask me anything, I'm an open book!


Information
  • 57 / female
  • Riverside County, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 9, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: