YOUWILLBCUMMING 48 / M
"Looking for a sexy women who has her act together."
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 5, 2012

To view all of
YOUWILLBCUMMING's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view YOUWILLBCUMMING's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,788 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,041,605 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kinkyandloveit
California, United States
pleasemeplzzz70
Nebraska, United States
MindfulOptimism
Nebraska, United States
SunniOne5
Missouri, United States
SugarCookyGirl
Nebraska, United States
dakara48
Iowa, United States
1NakedDiversion
Kansas, United States
 
Status
YOUWILLBCUMMING 48/M
Omaha, Nebraska
Introduction
I'm a man who likes to enjoy life to the fullest, loves outdoors, music, fine food and beverage... I am easy-going, non-judgmental and believe it or not...even completely sane... I'm single, straight, D/D free. I have experience & more...desire, passion and stamina. Your pleasure will ultimately be my pleasure.

Thanks for taking time to read my profile. If you like what you see and have read, then please contact me.

My Ideal Person Please be real and honest and NO DRAMA. Looking for a lady who is fun to be with for an enjoyable journey of friendship and GREAT sex!!!

Everyone has interesting things about them and I'm not here to look at the negative side of people. I love shaved/smooth partners ranging from slender to athletic to very curvy....but don't think I'm shallow in that I'm only into the physical...Sure, a cute ass will get my attention...but great attitude, sense of humor and some intellect will get it to!!! If this sounds like you???...hit me up, let's meet to see if we "click".

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 26, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: