YNOT01234 34 / 34 / C
"Fun times!"
Sudbury, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 6, 2013

To view all of
YNOT01234's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view YNOT01234's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,649 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,876,002 Active Members!*
Friends Network
epiphonej1
Ontario, Canada
CowgirlRDH
Ontario, Canada
hottcouple1222
Ontario, Canada
fresh1069
Michigan, United States
SuperSweetnTasty
Ontario, Canada
redheadforall
Ontario, Canada
wildcpl8184
Ontario, Canada
gixxrcpl001
Ontario, Canada
wyldecple99
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
YNOT01234 34/C
Sudbury, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
We are a fun loving energetic couple who enjoy trying new things and always up for fun new adventures! We are clean, safe and looking to meet some new fun friends in the area! Love to travel spontaneously, live on the edge, and enjoy life!

My Ideal Person Looking for drama free, fun loving, clean, sexy couples! People who are open minded free spirits that enjoy stimulating conversation or being silly and laughing We only ask one thing, if we agree to a date please be respecful of our time as we value it... If for some reason you cannot make it please let us know so we aren't siiting around wasting it... We will also respect your time in turn.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina before she was UN

View more of YNOT01234's responses

Information
  • 34/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sudbury, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 17, 1982 September 18, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 177-180 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Current college student
Occupation: C.I.A. C.I.A.
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None