XxVeridiousxX 32 / M
"Women ONLY. Between ages 18 and 38 with no kids."
Henderson, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 4, 2010

To view all of
XxVeridiousxX's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view XxVeridiousxX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,474 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,626,602 Active Members!*
Friends Network
228248
California, United States
usernamt8ken
Iowa, United States
 
Status
XxVeridiousxX 32/M
Henderson, Kentucky
I'm still single. Hit me up women from ages 24 to 35. =)
Introduction
I'm twenty-eight years old and I've been out on my own since I graduated technical college at the age of nine-teen. I'm a six-foot five teddy bear who wouldn't hurt a fly unless the fly tried to hurt me first. I'm a kind/caring/sensitive guy who does what he can for others. I have a huge heart and I love nature and the outdoors. I give everyone a chance no matter what anyone else says about them. I like to meet people to find out what kind of person they are instead of listening to hear say or going on looks. If you want to know more about me, write me and I'll write you back. I'm only standard on here, but I can reply to messages.

My Ideal Person A woman who won't ever try to change anything about me who likes video games, who doesn't have kids and likes nice guys. A woman who is not bigger than me body-wise who is also not a tooth-pick either. I'm average body build so I want a woman of equal body structure. She must also like to cuddle and like nice guys.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Disturbed, Slipknot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Knowing how to give a good bj.

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of XxVeridiousxX's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Henderson, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 5, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Other
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: