XxFreakyxLettexX 31 / 30 / C
"Couple looking for some fun"
Seaford, Delaware, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 27, 2013

To view all of
XxFreakyxLettexX's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view XxFreakyxLettexX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,589 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,576,249 Active Members!*
 
Status
XxFreakyxLettexX 31/C
Seaford, Delaware
Super horny. Haven't had any alone time with the hubby lately or toys. It's killing me. :(
Introduction
Young married couple into bondage and a lil' S&M looking for a girl to join us for some fun. My husband knows about our profile but I am the one who manages it. I would really like to treat my husband to a surprise threesome.

My Ideal Person Looking for an easy going, open minded girl for some fun without drama.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love for my husband to surprise me with another girl
while I was tied up and blindfolded

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of XxFreakyxLettexX's responses

Information
  • 31/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Seaford, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 31, 1985 February 15, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school Some college
Occupation: Delivers Furniture Waitress and Cook
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Blonde Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown