XprtLvr4HerPlsUR 47 / M
"In search of voluptuous curves that appreciate repeated pampering"
In Indy, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 12, 2013

To view all of
XprtLvr4HerPlsUR's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view XprtLvr4HerPlsUR's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,071 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,972,665 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cellringer69
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
GAMEOFMOANS16
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
fckbuddy4u2016
Colorado, United States
talon411
Colorado, United States
badread1967
Virginia, United States
tracb123
Virginia, United States
jaded361967
Indiana, United States
Playful4you61
Colorado, United States
tazgal3
Indiana, United States
 
Status
XprtLvr4HerPlsUR 47/M
In Indy, Indiana
ready to mingle
Introduction
Tall (6 ft 2), Tan and Handsome, broad shouldered with large hands and bulging jeans.

Financially stable, well educated and internationally traveled.

As you begin chatting, excitement blossoms as this honest, sincere romantic engages in comfortable conversation, sharing that I enjoy elegant dining, tastie libations and light hearted flirty bantering. As my words draw you closer, I shares that I am insatiably oral, an incredibly talented lover and enjoy a lust for pleasing. I also enjoy scuba and sky diving, dancing and other physically engaging mutually enjoyable activities .

You know the feeling is mutual as I gaze passionately into your soul with teddy bear brown enveloping eyes and admire your sophisticated intelligence, ladylike elegance and flowing feminine curves.

Email me when the adventure can begin ???

My Ideal Person Curvy kisser

Information
  • 47 / male
  • In Indy, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 12, 1969
Travels to: Littleton, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either