Xproject459 30 / M
"Online , not as good as the real thing."
Wood Dale, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 4, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Xproject459's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,525 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,601,931 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Xproject459 30/M
Wood Dale, Illinois
Introduction
hang out with friends and go out.

willing to try a lot of weird things out.
like music from a - z
looking to try new things out.
looking for someone else that would be doing this for the first time.
dont care what you look like as long as your STD free girl.

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

more info ::

Im a very carefree person , Im a big boy that isn't shy and knows what he wants. If you want a fun night message me . Im new to this online stuff , normally go out and hang out at bars with friends for fun. Im open to almost anything and everything .

I mostly hang out at bars with my buddies watching the hawks rock . As well as go fishing , Im more of a woodsies kind of guy than a office gent , but current am working indoors =/ . Im open to a everything , there are probably only one or two things I wouldn't have a curiosity to try.

I know this what this site is for , but if your a total air head , its a turn off . I like women to be smart and confident . Some of my other interest are history ,sports,outdoors .

Im confident in bed and I get off making you cum ( you girls make the most amazing faces when it happens lol ) and is the only real way I get exited.

Ill send pics when you msg me

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Wood Dale, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 7, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts