XplicitMove 27 / M
"contact me ;)"
Bruxelles, Belgium
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 4, 2012

To view all of
XplicitMove's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view XplicitMove's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,356 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,050,708 Active Members!*
Friends Network
EdSantam2
Online NOW!
*, United States
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
Chiquitosexypas
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Stute1961
Berlin, Germany
readyboy777
Hawaii, United States
anallover61
Texas, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
DAXDFW
Texas, United States
St4rdust
Brussel, Belgium
 
Status
XplicitMove 27/M
Bruxelles, Bruxelles , Belgium
IM and messages down... what a mess :p
Introduction
Hello, I'm Fred looking for fun and curious about a lot of things I hope I meet fun people here.
Waiting for your sign!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Lauryn Hill, The roots, Bob Marley, Pink Floyd, Chinese
man, gramatik, puppetmastaz, etc....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
J'ai beaucoup fantasmé sur Kate Beckinsale et
Alessandra Ambrosio étant plus jeune. J'ai vraiment
une attirance pour les brunes.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of XplicitMove's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Bruxelles, Belgium
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 4, 1989
Hometown: Bruxelles, Bruxelles, Belgium
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Etudiant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: