XluvsexywomenX 50 / M
"Name says it all :)"
Cape Breton, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 5, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view XluvsexywomenX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,790 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,652,507 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CIRCLON3
Teplice, Czech Republic
WildTurkeys
New Zealand, New Zealand
MaineAsphodel2u
Maine, United States
sexcravedcpl69
British Columbia, Canada
letsgetuwet889
Tennessee, United States
LadyKarla023
Mato Grosso do Sul, Brazil
 
Status
XluvsexywomenX 50/M
Cape Breton, Nova Scotia , Canada
Introduction
I'm considered attractive but I'll let you be the judge, easy going told I have a good sense of humor and absolutely love sexy women who are not afraid of their sexuality. Looking for some no strings discreet encounter(s), love to please a woman before myself I take great pleasure in it!!

As for my appearence i'm 6ft 170lbs not overweight, clean cut brown hair drug and disease free and definitly know how to please a woman in the bedroom, so what are you waiting for??

P.S as a side note, as a standard member unfortunatly any flirts i've recieved I can't send back so here's a friendly hug or sensual kiss right back at ya and discretion is assured. It's not that i in no way can't afford it, I just choose not to at this time. For those that are interested feel free to contact me, i don't bite, unless you like a nibble now and again lol.

My Ideal Person Attractive sexually uninhibited woman who wants to have fun who is drug and disease free with no strings attached fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

View more of XluvsexywomenX's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Cape Breton, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 12, 1966
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None