Xctmntseekr 51 / M
"Excitement is the spice of life!"
Murrieta, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 26, 2001

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Xctmntseekr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,084 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,578,439 Active Members!*
Friends Network
seecretpassion
Online NOW!
California, United States
unsweetened1
Arizona, United States
Ihearmusic2
California, United States
luvfest725
California, United States
Tonielicious
California, United States
 
Status
Xctmntseekr 51/M
Murrieta, California
Introduction
I'm not afraid to give you a picture but I choose not to post it on my profile. Just ask and I will be more than happy to send you one.

I am a professional individual looking to have a little fun in life. I have a great sense of humor and love to joke around. I do love sarcasm, both giving and receiving and my humor tends to skew that way. I consider myself intelligent but not conceited. I'm no Adonis by any means but I'm not a total slob either.

My Ideal Person I'm not looking for anything serious or long term. I would rather meet with an air of light hearted fun and carefree attitude. Those who are also looking to add some spice to their life but not looking to add a relationship.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Xctmntseekr's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Murrieta, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 6, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None