Xapwv 43 / M
"Looking for me?"
Dawson Creek, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 16, 2011

To view all of
Xapwv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Xapwv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,788 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,129,595 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Xapwv 43/M
Dawson Creek, British Columbia , Canada
I am very tired today.
Introduction
A Switch male with a hidden dominant side with some experience in longterm threesome relationships. In good health and very strong physically and in spirit. In the bedroom I tend to enjoy kinky, experimental sex and really anything that comes up.

I am a world traveller who enjoys new and exciting experiences.

If you would like images, Contact me and we can get to know each other first.

My Ideal Person You, of course.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I am sure we could come up with some. ;)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I think We all have done that...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Xapwv's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Dawson Creek, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1973
Hometown: Mount Pearl, Newfoundland
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Get To Know Me First
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None