Xan977 48 / M
"Just looking for some fun"
North Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 23, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Xan977's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,144 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,656,178 Active Members!*
 
Status
Xan977 48/M
North Houston, Texas
Introduction
Update: I believe in the K.I.S.S. principle. Keep It Simple S.... Just out to have some fun. I live in a unique situation that allows me time to have fun during the week and on some weekends. I am usually in Houston, but do travel quite often and just looking to have some fun while out and about. I have a firm philosophy I live by, which is to enjoy life to the fullest and just see what happens.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a lady that enjoys herself and enjoys having a good time. This is first and foremost. I have been with a couple in the past and do not have a problem with this also (Will not play with male, but for the enjoyment of the lady is fine with me). I am not looking for someone that is pushy, bossy or rude, beside that, I am just up for having some fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like to find a lady and just have some hot and wild
sex that goes for hours.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope, only looking for real people

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Xan977's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • North Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 25, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I have one
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None