XXXBBC10INCH4U 53 / M
"Seeking a real freak ."
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 31, 2010

To view all of
XXXBBC10INCH4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view XXXBBC10INCH4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,006 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,070,255 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jl19644
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
phatpussy2bfuccd
Arizona, United States
Greeku007
Arizona, United States
DEEPNGAGME32
Arizona, United States
LeeahDessire
Sonora, Mexico
PinkSuga2K15
Nevada, United States
Unicorn199024
Arizona, United States
melissa_jkt69
jakarta, Indonesia
Sophiechocoholic
Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
XXXBBC10INCH4U 53/M
Phoenix, Arizona
Ok 95% of the women on here . Like to play games . Im seeking the real 5% thats not into games !
Introduction
Well this was a burst ! I have been on this site for awhile now . Its time for me to go . To many fake people here . I was really serious about meeting some one nice ! But it is what it is . Im not mad or bitter . Life goes on . I hope you have more luck then i did . Ladies have a wonderful day where ever you are ! This could have been a beautiful thing . If only you would have given it half of a chance . Thank you .

My Ideal Person Smart , independent , warm hearted , sexy , romantic woman 21to 55 yo .5'0 to 5'8 must like long sexy days of love making . Dining out and dancing.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage, Spanking and fucking her in the ass .

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of XXXBBC10INCH4U's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 4, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: EATING PUSSY/FUCKING
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: