XRY10 42 / M
"Is there really a good catch phrase here?"
AV, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view XRY10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,975 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,604,290 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
XRY10 42/M
AV, Minnesota
Introduction
Passionate and enjoys foreplay. Active listener and tends to other's needs. Prefer to spend quality time and appreciates a good cuddle. Can carry a conversation. Open to various ideas.

My Ideal Person Someone who is passionate and enjoys foreplay also. Able to communicate what they enjoy or not. Willing to try new ideas. FWB - ongoing. Non drama queen. Mutual respect for meeting each other's needs.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Who doesn't have a fantasy or 2? I will leave that to
discuss w/ my partner.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of XRY10's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • AV, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 6, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses