XBlade69X 47 / M
"Looking for a woman to join me for my Bday 10/10. Hit me up"
Dolton, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 15, 2005

To view all of
XBlade69X's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view XBlade69X's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,812 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,159,018 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_fantasynurse
California, United States
kelja
Texas, United States
pretti_poosie
Georgia, United States
HotPinkSugar
Illinois, United States
SeductiveGyrl
Texas, United States
precious691973
Texas, United States
dlish22
Michigan, United States
pussypoppin302
Georgia, United States
rm_MARY17013
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
XBlade69X 47/M
Dolton, Illinois
Looking for a woman to join me for my Bday 10/10. Hit me up
Introduction
Why am I here? Hmm. I guess like most people, I'm here to get to know and meet WOMEN ONLY and see where it goes from there. Catch me at the right time and I'll do just about anything. I like to have fun and I love to laugh so you must have a sense of humor. I'm not necessarily looking for anything. If we hit it off, cool. If not, at least I have another friend. A nice dinner, or movie, or going out for drinks is just fine by me.

FYI...I am HETEROSEXUAL, STRAIGHT, NON-GAY, NON-BI, NON-CURIOUS, NON-DL, NON-CONFUSED!!! I LOVE WOMEN ONLY!!! There aint a damn thing I want with a man so don't even bother sending a note, letter, smoke signal, carrier pigeon, nothing!!! Geez. If there is a woman that wants to get down with me and her man, that's cool. But he and I will be at opposite ends.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone that knows what they want and aren't too indecisive.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Dolton, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 12, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Entreprenuer
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: