WynterVixen69 46 / F
"A good friend is hard to find. A hard friend, is good to find :-)"
Hollister, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 1, 2005

To view all of
WynterVixen69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WynterVixen69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,025 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,105,239 Active Members!*
Friends Network
livinhard2015
Illinois, United States
gruuvy2
Missouri, United States
coyote_23
Colorado, United States
bumpandrun3
Arkansas, United States
twizzer6512
New York, United States
Bides71
Missouri, United States
lookin4playy
Illinois, United States
apfun1
Illinois, United States
 
Status
WynterVixen69 46/F
Hollister, Missouri
Introduction
When life gets you down try not to frown....All work and NO play = boring life. I realize people have committment issues and prefer "friends w/benefits". Keeps life simple. Course, there's more people out there that just want the benefits and don't know how to be "friends". Seems so hard to just establish "friendship". Someone to hang out with and watch movies, or just go out to dinner with. The best bonus, of course is having the openess of a sexual relationship as well. That's all fine and dandy but where's the romance??? Where's the passion?? Isn't it nice to take a long nap and wake up in someone's arms and go another round?

My Ideal Person There's not one certain thing that I'm attracted to. It could be someone's voice or the way they laugh. I could be attracted to their bald head or how they smile. Everyone possess something unique. Not everyone knows how to kiss the way I love to kiss and you can't train someone to do it right. You either can or you can't. Kissing is key.....try me
Ideally, I am looking for someone who's between the ages of 40-54
I am not in the 55 and older club yet, and will not respond to those of that age. Just being real, don't mean to offend.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of WynterVixen69's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Hollister, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 21, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Optician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: