Wuschiger_Berner 39 / M
"Netter berner Adult FriendFinder"
Bern, Switzerland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
Wuschiger_Berner's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wuschiger_Berner's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,913 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,968,875 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_sweetcplch
Fribourg, Switzerland
rm_dategirl79
Aargau, Switzerland
maria22495
Bern, Switzerland
36maria
Bavaria, Germany
rm_dolcediii
Bern, Switzerland
elleelle11
Basel-Land, Switzerland
rm_swallowfree
Bern, Switzerland
mw4mmm
Bangkok Metropolis, Thailand
rm_invent_83
Solothurn, Switzerland
 
Status
Wuschiger_Berner 39/M
Bern, Bern , Switzerland
Introduction
Nice relaxed Bernese man looking for fun without strings attached

Aufgestellter, offener Mann auf der Suche nach Abenteuer zu zweit oder dritt oder... Zusammen Spass haben, die Phantasien ausleben und den Sex unverblümt und hemmungslos geniessen...das suche ich hier

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Wuschiger_Berner's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Bern, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 17, 1977
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: