WritemeMamita 59 / M
"I can't waite to meet and please you !!"
Miami, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 10, 2014

To view all of
WritemeMamita's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WritemeMamita's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,786 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,959,885 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bbwNimp
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
KimberHaven
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
soro177
California, United States
miami69s
Florida, United States
wantsumfun878
California, United States
samanthaslut
New South Wales, Australia
Libertine_Triad
New Jersey, United States
orlandomfm2000
Florida, United States
Uniqueangel64
Florida, United States
 
Status
WritemeMamita 59/M
Miami, Florida
Introduction
I don't want to change your life or mine. I'm CLEAN, Healthy and expect my partner to be also. I'm looking for a NSA long term relation.

I am straight Latino, 57 years, fit do not look my age, 5’ 11”, 186 lbs, salt pepper hair, horny, love to give and receive oral, play with toys have sex in all positions and all over the place for hours.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a partners with the same or similar wants. I prefer long term NSA relationship.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want o experience MFM.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of WritemeMamita's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 6, 1957
Hometown: Coral Gables, Florida
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: