Wpg_Long_Drink 41 / M
"Can you help me fill my spare time?"
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 23, 2012

To view all of
Wpg_Long_Drink's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wpg_Long_Drink's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,385 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,616,426 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dreaming2nite
Manitoba, Canada
funblonde12345
Manitoba, Canada
blondegirlis
Manitoba, Canada
imaprairiegirl
Manitoba, Canada
nauway
Manitoba, Canada
 
Status
Wpg_Long_Drink 41/M
Winnipeg, Manitoba , Canada
Introduction
Married with permission to play, so long as I'm discreet, and keep "Family Time" ahead of "Playtime". Looking to experience new things. I've always had an enjoyable, but unremarkable sex life, and would like to try some things that I've never experienced before.

I'm tall, slim, been told I'm good-looking. Confident, honest. With me you'll always know where you stand.

I LOVE nude beaches, and try to get out there as often as I can. Looking for a regular "beach buddy" for this summer...more fun than going alone. "Fun in the Sun" is a possibility, but not expected

I'm looking mostly for a FWB: someone to hang out with
maybe once or twice a week, have some enjoyable times in and out of the bedroom. I've found that fun, friendly sex without emotional entanglements can be a lot of fun, and quite different than sex within a serious relationship. Not better, just...different.

I currently have a FWB that I meet up with as often as we can manage. We're looking to add a woman or couple to our playtime for "special occasions", but we're not exclusive so I can play alone as well.

With summer here, it's going to be difficult for me or my lady to host. We're hoping to find a lady or couple who can host us for some fun times, or else find a neutral location to play.

I'm looking to fulfill some fantasies. Thanks to the good folks at AdultFriendFinder who inspired many of the items on the list by demonstrating that yes, these things DO happen to normal people! List is a work in progress, and growing all the time.
1: Sex with an older woman...DONE! (VERY willing to repeat that one!)
2: Sex in front of other people...DONE!
3: Sex in a public place
4: Sex at the beach...DONE!
5: Sex in the presence of another couple doing the same...DONE!!!
6: Mutual masturbation
7: FFM threesome (yeah, I'm a typical guy!)
8: Watch a woman pleasure herself
9: Watch two (or more) women pleasure each other
10: Watch a couple up close and in person (possibly holding the camera for them!)
11: Sex on camera
12: Sex in a group setting
13: Spend a full day...solid 24 hours...engaging in some form of sexual conduct (or recovering)
14: Visit AQ with a lady friend (or 2)
15: Camp out for a weekend and spend the entire camping trip nude.
16: Sex in the car on a public road...DONE!
17: Be on the receiving end of Extended Oral Attention
18: 69 to mutual orgasm
19: Try out a sex swing.
20: Find a sexy voyeur/exhibitionist neighbour with a large window and work out an "arrangement"
21: Take part in a MFM threesome...more a curiosity than a fantasy, but hey, why not?
I may add more later, but that's the list so far!

My Ideal Person I'd like to meet someone who is open-minded and comfortable with her body and her sexuality. Someone who will respect that I am married and the limitations it places on me. Someone who is willing to experiment and try some possibly ridiculous new experiences. Someone who can enjoy fun, friendly sex without being self-conscious or trying to live up to perceived expectations. Smile, laugh, enjoy yourself, and that will make the sex great every time!

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 17, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: