Wormslinga 47 / M
"A pussy to call my own."
TTown, Mississippi, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 18, 2006

To view all of
Wormslinga's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wormslinga's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,510 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,017,191 Active Members!*
Friends Network
OILOFOLAY
Mississippi, United States
rm_bayonacota2
Colon, Panama
squiterfuckbaby
Pennsylvania, United States
zaeshun2
Mississippi, United States
Ivythebrat
Texas, United States
Sexyred3679
Georgia, United States
LoveMyKitty228
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
Wormslinga 47/M
TTown, Mississippi
Introduction
Whats up everyone just looking to have some fun .And meet a real woman online.With that said lets get it on.I really don't think this is the place for me.I am looking for a female friend,Sexy,honest and goal oriented to be friends with.Don't get me wrong I love sex but me personally its got to be right and tight.I am not going to lead you on.Its time for me to live a little.

My Ideal Person Foreplay is underrated. I like lots of foreplay touching ,feeling,kissing i am confident i can get the job done not looking for a over qualifed freak,someone who is mild mannered that have a few moments for me and we explore each other.If you are that person send me a note and a picture.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have sex with a woman thats has never had and orgasim .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Wormslinga's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • TTown, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 16, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None