Woodypecker6969 57 / M
"open minded guy looking for sexual fun,"
Aurora, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 13, 2004

To view all of
Woodypecker6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Woodypecker6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,258 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,577,160 Active Members!*
 
Status
Woodypecker6969 57/M
Aurora, Indiana
Introduction
Not here for games or fantasy. Here for action and friendship! Cannot access emails due to they are blocking them. see me at the Hoo. Go by "whiteyford1959" there . Hit me there or here on IM when I am on live.

My Ideal Person Here's my horny list: redhead women (prefer at least some pussy hair), couples..no age limit, oriental women, bubble butts, black women, and.....aw hell what am I thinking...just about anyone that wants to use my face and or dick for pleasure!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
meeting a couple with no hangups to explore new territories. I would love to lick her ass and pussy till it was nice and wet. Then orally work the "fuck zone" with my face and hands while he slowly screws her.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, outside

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Woodypecker6969's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Aurora, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 1, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: