Woods_one 44 / M
"Enjoying traveling and the winter."
Wandering, Utah, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 21, 2014

To view all of
Woods_one's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Woods_one's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,733 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,640,827 Active Members!*
 
Status
Woods_one 44/M
Wandering, Utah
Traveling New England and New York.
Introduction
I am an outdoor enthusiast and I like great food, it helps that I can cook it.. I enjoy time on my 4 wheeler and can enjoy a movie or play. Yea it can be complex but I love to enjoy life. Great food, drink, and company. What exactly am I looking for, well I certainly have not scripted it and I like to leave some room for inspiration. I like to be able to enjoy the company I am with, I like to enjoy the presence of who I am with.

I drive a lot and wander all over, its not uncommon to end up a few states over (or more) and its been that way for a long time. This type of thing is not that uncommon if you live in area where there are lakes, streams, woods, and places to go have a nice time.

I am looking for an area to make my home and to live and so I will be traveling and looking about so the idea of location is a bit relative to where I travel. If the profile moves, I am just checking out a new area. I am looking at places to live so till that is resolved, I move about. I am looking for a key element in where I live and will stay once I find it.

My Ideal Person Who am I looking for, well if I write, then there was an interest and if it does not seem to fit the mold, well, then there is a reason so ask. I would love to find the right person that fits with me well. Someone I would call my best friend. That is certainly not a one and done but the best fit for me and me for her. I know this will take time to take time to build and that is not done in a day. So if you will take the time, then there might be a possibility. So let’s talk and see what happens.

Because of the range of travels, I am really not sure what my max range is.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Woods_one's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Wandering, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 1, 1972
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Varies
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None