Woodrow69 61 / M
"No Strings Attached"
Central, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Woodrow69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,660 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,075,668 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigtweettart4u
Illinois, United States
MFSlut3
Virginia, United States
gigglesmajic58
Iowa, United States
jackie_bb
Ontario, Canada
mouthpussiexxx
Illinois, United States
24U2C2
London, United Kingdom
littlgreendream
Nova Scotia, Canada
0terma0
Athens, Greece
SunnierOnes
Texas, United States
 
Status
Woodrow69 61/M
Central, Illinois
Leave a note, I'll get back with ya.... and, as usual, not interested in guys at all....
Introduction
Shrinking back to standard membership once again - as usual, won't be able to contact you.

FOR GUYS !!!! NO NO AND NO END OF DISCUSSION

Seeking females and / or couples to watch on cam, chat with and / or meet, to make new friends and / or sexual adventures, however, having to use points is making even that shaky to do. Prefer chatting / viewing on computer first and let it take it’s way from there. Must be local Macon County IL area as I cannot host and transport system sucks.

I am married, however, she is in another state and fucking no one, so I am left to jack off and fuck on my own.

Am shy, so I don’t usually initiate conversations but do respond to nearly all of those started by others (one bad fault of mine that I’m working to overcome). I am on line where I can to see who is playing around.

Discretion is a must, not well known around the area but …………

For the GUYS – I AM STRAIGHT, so I am not interested in having sex with a guy, PERIOD!!

My Ideal Person Females and couples between 18 and 65, D/D free, who wants to fuck, suck, masturbate, experiment, photograph, video, write and talk. Cam play would be so very nice just as much as just chatting and getting to know each other. Who knows what may happen!!

The perfect gal would be a stacked bi-sexual blonde who squirts.

Of course, there is no perfect person so finding someone who is caring and comfortable being themselves would be a treasure find for sure. One who accepts people as they are no matter what the differences.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Black Sabbath, Iron Butterfly, Beatles, Beach Boys

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, while there are a few that are fuckable, seeing some
females locally and more accessible is definitely better.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Woodrow69's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Central, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 2, 1955
Hometown: Eastern, Maryland
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: None
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None