Woodbridgeguy68 48 / M
"Have met some great people on here so far......"
Freehold, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: May 8, 2013

To view all of
Woodbridgeguy68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Woodbridgeguy68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,572 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,915,606 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Giastormy
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
hot2nite4u2now
New Jersey, United States
Needmyd
New Jersey, United States
Sweetewana
New York, United States
hotwife454
New York, United States
ourlittlesecretl
New York, United States
LovleyAngel411
Washington, United States
parapics
New York, United States
phlcouple69
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Woodbridgeguy68 48/M
Freehold, New Jersey
If you want vanilla, go get some ice cream! :)
Introduction
Ready to play with couples and women.

Physically in very good shape, 5'7", 170lbs. Clean, disease free, vasectomy safe and yes..hung.

Looking for people to connect with and bring some joy into everyone's lives...and lot's of it!!

UPDATE.....So the sexy young blonde in the video from 5/3 is also on AdultFriendFinder. She is awesome, as sexually voracious and as experimental as me and we would love to play together with other bi-women or hot couples with bi-women......


Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum; both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and you will be subject to legal ramifications

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Freehold, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 8, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: