WombWrecka 50 / M
"Come share the Kingdome of pleasure"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!

To view all of
WombWrecka's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WombWrecka's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,753 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,911,452 Active Members!*
 
Status
WombWrecka 50/M
Chicago, Illinois
Happy New Year to one and all...Let 2016 commence the year of Letting Your Freak Flag Fly!
Introduction
I'm an attached 6 foot 5 inch King thats been bathed by the rich golden brown kiss of the sun. Strong and broad are my shoulders, firm and long is my staff. Come and be fullfilled, satisfied and let your desires be free.

My Ideal Person I seek the descrete, the imaginative, the creative and the free thinker. Sexy smart and willing to open her mind to the pleasure principal.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I like most men dream of the three-some, four-some more-some...lol... I'm not especially into the lesbian thing with the ladies, all the attention to me is fine thank you. Also the stranger encounter is on the list of favorites.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each, Creativity

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Ill be the casting director of a music video or even better Soul Train. The auditions will be out of this world..LOL

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of WombWrecka's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 26, 1966
Travels to: Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts