Wolfspar 60 / M
"Looking for playmate(s)"
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 5, 2012

To view all of
Wolfspar's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wolfspar's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,968 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,142,284 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ahornymate
New South Wales, Australia
ibja12
Florida, United States
wwap1
Western Australia, Australia
Gizmosis1000
Western Australia, Australia
63125girl
Taiwan, Taiwan
Brazzy9
Alabama, United States
 
Status
Wolfspar 60/M
Perth, Western Australia , Australia
Introduction
Not looking for a committed relationship, just playful fun. If you're looking for a playmate online or in r/l, I could be it. If you are looking for a life partner there is going to have to be a real 'click' for that to happen. Having said that, I am open to anything that happens if the energy feels right.

In real life, looking for someone, who is playful and enjoys laughter. Whether its masturbation to share some mutually stimulating and satisfying times (love r/l jerk and jill games) or taking it further to let play go wherever ...

My Ideal Person Someone playful and a little risque. Someone who is as much into a quiet cuddle and gentle petting as they would be into raunchy fun times.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Wolfspar's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 21, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses