WnYcUtEnSeXy456 36 / M
"Looking for some fun with one person :)"
Lancaster, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 2, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WnYcUtEnSeXy456's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,354 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,148,354 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wetpussyisfun4u
Colorado, United States
nndoll
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_deeleerex
New York, United States
 
Status
WnYcUtEnSeXy456 36/M
Lancaster, New York
Introduction
I'm smart and a pretty cute guy from what I'm told. I work out daily and have a nice body. I go to the gym 5-6 days a week. I try to look my best wherever I go and take care of myself. I take care of my teeth, don't smoke and smell amazing. I'm looking for quality, not quantity. I don't like to sleep with multiple women. I'm not all about one night stands or something meaningless. I'm looking for a long-term fwb. And let me reiterate on what fwb means. Someone to be friends with in and out of the bedroom. If you'd like some pics, I'll be happy to send some to you. Thanks for looking at my profile.

My Ideal Person Good personal hygiene, clean, smells good, d/d free, likes to have fun, decent body, great smile

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of WnYcUtEnSeXy456's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Lancaster, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 8, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Airline Pilot
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None