Wm4m2014 51 / 48 / C
"Taking a little break"
Albany, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 7, 2014

To view all of
Wm4m2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wm4m2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,950 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,033,862 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ribiguy6969
Online NOW!
Rhode Island, United States
Dniceeest
New York, United States
BeatJunkie31B4X
New York, United States
Maturelover0130
New York, United States
hot4you12180
New York, United States
Pbody1133
Texas, United States
aquos2609
New York, United States
sdickins
New York, United States
tgoi30
New York, United States
 
Status
Wm4m2014 51/C
Albany, New York
Introduction
We are a professional married couple that sometimes seeks another guy for fun. She is blonde , busty green- eyed milf He is 6'1 and slender and straight she likes oral, anal, dp's and other fun. We stay pretty busy and aren't looking all the time,. Generally like dominant guys 28-45.. You must be al little patient to play with us. Married guys need a permission slip,we aren't to hurt anybody. No organizations or individuals have permission to use our images or information for any purpose without express consent...

"The dark of the alley, the break of the day. Head while I'm driving, I'm driving. Soft lips are open, them knuckles are pale, feels"
Ike your dying,,,, you, your sex is on fire, consumed, with what's just transpired. Hot as a fever, rattling bones, I could just taste it, taste it. Your sex is on fire!

My Ideal Person Straight male 28-45

Information
  • 51/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Albany, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 19, 1965 April 30, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Current grad school student Prefer not to say
Occupation: Professional Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses