Witchyori 49 / F
"Are you out there???"
Black Hawk, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 5, 2004

To view all of
Witchyori's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Witchyori's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,584 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,959,885 Active Members!*
Friends Network
toobrider83
Online NOW!
California, United States
packfan2010
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
CapesBawdyBrows
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
MitchellWK13
Colorado, United States
ddyfrkdik
Colorado, United States
Aftershk
Nebraska, United States
piperjoetate
Wyoming, United States
TigeressBych
Colorado, United States
dalthms
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Witchyori 49/F
Black Hawk, Colorado
Introduction
I'm changing a lot of things in my life and have decided to try and find that guy that makes my toes curl and my heart skip a beat just hearing his voice. I'm a very romantic person and love hugs and kisses. I'm also very laid back and easy going. Love to cuddle and listen to and laugh with you as well. I'm open and honest. If you would like to learn more about me, please feel free to message me and let's chat.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone that is not scared to try new things and explore inside and outside of the bedroom. I'm not looking for one night stands or cheaters. If you are any of these you need not apply. Message me and let's chat and see where this takes us.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Godsmack, Ozzy, Zombie, Finger 11, and tons more...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Witchyori's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Black Hawk, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 18, 1967
Hometown: Ragan, Nebraska, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: disabled
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: