Winky00607 34 / 33 / C
"Two of us, looking for one or two of you."
Kamloops, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 21, 2014

To view all of
Winky00607's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Winky00607's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,949 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,927,267 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SassyNStud2
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
mrcharisma07
British Columbia, Canada
2kamcpl
British Columbia, Canada
Cobrapeople
British Columbia, Canada
estkelownacouple
Alberta, Canada
SmileyBadboy
British Columbia, Canada
BenandKrystal
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
Winky00607 34/C
Kamloops, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
We are a couple who get off on playing outside of our marriage. We've had good experiences in the past, and are hoping to find another couple or a single to play with, as we've been exploring an open marriage. We're super laid back, open to new ideas and lots of fun We'd like people who could integrate into our life and just become FWB. We're not looking for a one night stand, and we're into being safe.

FYI: There is a 98% chance that you are communicating with the wife!

My Ideal Person A couple who is in a stable relationship, where both parties are equally into the idea of exploring outside of their relationship. A sense of humor is a must!

We play separately so if you are a single, message us!

If you are interested but from out of town, please message us and let us know. We don't travel for meetings yet, so we're more interested in people who are close by.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Winky00607's responses

Information
  • 34/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kamloops, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 16, 1982 June 7, 1983
Relocate?: No No
Height: >195 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses