Windeyriver2012 70 / M
"Like nice Cocks"
Thornton, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 1, 2014

To view all of
Windeyriver2012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Windeyriver2012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,563 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,070,255 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fourinhalf
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
FerR2409
Colorado, United States
FLDick32757
Florida, United States
69WyoGuy69
Wyoming, United States
MarcoD125
Missouri, United States
golfer1966
Colorado, United States
showoff4you
Colorado, United States
sparky80215
Colorado, United States
meandher49
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
Windeyriver2012 70/M
Thornton, Colorado
I have moved to Thornton Colorado now. Lookin for fun nsa fwb. Loveboral mutual oral.
Introduction
I'm a standard member you could message me on IM here and we can get to know one another and each others desires. I cannot see messages on emailmon here they are blurred out. I want to suck you and stroke you that is really fun.
We can talk I like to chat as well. Masterbation is fun too with warm Olive Oil.
I'm a standard member contact me on IM on here I will return conversation on here. Thanks so much. I'm not huge either but been told I'm just right and thick. I am a 6 and cut. I like oral sex very much. I like to feel you then touch you with my tongue suck up and down your length feel your thickness. Nice, MMMMM!
Thank you. Would love to shower with you too. All soapy and slick rub against each other all warm.

My Ideal Person Open to meeting . Like it easy going too. Hey, you could enjoy watching movies with me. You should get hard. Panties are fine and baby dolls as well. Slow stroking touching and sucking is fun. Shower lover too. Mutual masterbation is fun too. Oh the feeling of your hand on my cockniscexciting right?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Windeyriver2012's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Thornton, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 20, 1946
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: