[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
WilmaAnn 51 / T
"Wilma Ann is back"
Aurora, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 29, 2014

To view all of
WilmaAnn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WilmaAnn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,163 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,621,912 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bidredram03
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
hlznhoze4u
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
aim2plz1960
South Dakota, United States
horny_694ubabe2
Kansas, United States
Letsparty2019
Wyoming, United States
tusecreto2069
Florida, United States
richelle1961
Colorado, United States
annchristina
denmark, Denmark
NikkiCDinCO
Colorado, United States
 
Status
WilmaAnn 51/T
Aurora, Colorado
Introduction
I am Wilma Ann I live with my lover Wife Suzanne. We are always looking for others to join us in fun.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I live with my ideal person and am very lucky, always looking for new friends just to play with

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have yet to be pegged and looking for the right female to
do me first

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of WilmaAnn's responses

Information
  • 51 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Aurora, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 30, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: