William6488 52 / M
"Looking for love."
Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 23, 2013

To view all of
William6488's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view William6488's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,870 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,081,779 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tvtiffanyhanes
New York, United States
som6odyinvabeach
Virginia, United States
vacrsdrsr
Virginia, United States
katylacroix
South Carolina, United States
Josie_SeattleCD
Washington, United States
EmilyPostal
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
William6488 52/M
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Gold members, please initiate contact. I can't I'm only a standard member. But I'd love to meet you.
Introduction
Okay, the truth of the matter is.....I'm rather shy and reserved until I get to know you. I'm not real big into the bar scene. I enjoy being there and watching everyone have fun, but I'm usually too shy to mix and mingle. A lot of people mistake that for arrogance but it's not that at all. I am a romantic at heart. Long walks on the beach, flowers for no reason, secret love notes hidden for you to find. Picnics, candlelit dinners, going out to the movies. I enjoy cuddling on the couch, holding hands as we walk along, stealing a kiss whenever possible. I love being in love and it's so much better when the feelings are mutual. Yes, I guess you could say that I'm looking for a feminine transgendered girl who is looking for a friend, lover and soul mate. Yes I'm looking for a long term relationship.

My Ideal Person is very feminine. Soft, sensual, sexy, intelligent and versatile both in mind and action. I want a girl that can be independent but knows that sometimes a girl can use a hand from her man. I want someone that wants to be romanced. Someone who wants to be treated like a lady. Someone who knows what she wants. I may not be the most handsome guy, the richest guy or even the most physically fit guy on this site, but....what I am is someone who knows what he wants, I have a lot of love and respect to give the right girl. Could that girl be you? Don't be shy, please. I'm a standard member so you'll need to write me first so I can reply to you. Hope to hear from you soon.
-Bill

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Styx, The Stray Cats, Jason Mraz, Toby Kieth, Chris Ladeu,
Garth Brooks, The Eagles and lots more.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would be in the shower after a full day of working in the
yard. My partner would bring in her friend and her partner.
I would be grabbed, in the shower, from behind and blind
folded. I would then be handcuffed to the head board of our
bed. The 3 of them would then proceed to rape me without saying
a word until it was over. Making me bend to their will, forcing
me to do whatever they want.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of William6488's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 16, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: