WillandJesse 43 / 35 / C
"Very selective!! Super fit need only apply!!!"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 21, 2014

To view all of
WillandJesse's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WillandJesse's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,928 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,601,931 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RudyFoEva
Florida, United States
adultplaysf
California, United States
treatpourvous
Illinois, United States
fitflcouple2014
Florida, United States
phllyfuncpl
Hawaii, United States
YoungSwingers
Florida, United States
bateman1010
Colorado, United States
Lustfulcpl7577
California, United States
gymrat1897
California, United States
 
Status
WillandJesse 43/C
Atlanta, Georgia
Introduction
Attractive couple loves safe fun NSA play. I am a 34 very attractive athletic build/condition petite professional woman. . .he is 42 very attractive athletic build/condition tall professional man. We are a white long-term stable couple primarily looking for a single, natural born female who is bi, curious or a homo-flexible lesbian to join us for fun and games. I would enjoy being the first girl for others who are curious but, ultimately, would hope for someone experienced. I like a girl who's not afraid to ask for what she wants. Might be interested in a couple. We are adventurous, a little kinky, open minded and willing to get to know you. We are very financially and emotionally secure but not looking for "pay to play" of any sort. D&D Free...420 friendly. We are both involved in all communication, meetings and play so only reply if you are looking for no holes barred, kinky as you care to be, fun and games with a stable attractive couple.

We enjoying traveling, so just because you don't live near our town, we may be down for an adventure in your neck of the woods if the chemistry is right.

My Ideal Person We're looking to meet people with similar sexual interests. After we verify you are not a "poser' using someone else's pics...we will email you with more revealing images of ourselves. In the meantime, check out the video of me giving my man some oral love... Titled: 8.5" & thicker than your wrist

To be upfront, we are only looking for a special person/couple to spend time with in-person. Neither of us have much time for online surfing & chatting, nor are we fishing to hookup with a lot of people. Someone to occasionally & discretely get our freak on with whenever it works out. So respectfully, don't waste our time or yours if that's not what your looking for!

We generally read emails together and respond together. Please be patient, it may take a couple of days.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of WillandJesse's responses

Information
  • 43/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 15, 1973 September 25, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales Fitness Trainer
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None