Will_Josiphine 62 / 40 / C
"Adventurous couple looking for a gal to join us in the BDSM world,more then just sex."
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 29, 2008

To view all of
Will_Josiphine's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Will_Josiphine's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,643 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,584,695 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sammyjohn2015
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
tamsyn2play
Vermont, United States
lisaqt992
Manitoba, Canada
badgurl1960
Florida, United States
sweetnsexyts
Illinois, United States
Alykat87
Minnesota, United States
naughtynikki1980
Iowa, United States
anber200869
Minnesota, United States
Cheryllovsuc
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
Will_Josiphine 62/C
Indianapolis, Indiana
Introduction
We are a fun couple who enjoys travel,,and the finer things in life. We are looking to connect with a woman who enjoys a BDSM way of life,this could possibly lead to a live in position,we are both sexual and she is very much bi. Cutting to the chase here as I don't wish to post a long winded blog of crap,,**laughh**,,She is 36,,I'm 59,,I have a high libido. We are looking for a gal who would work well with both of us,,is into BDSM,(nothing extreme),,We'd enjoy a woman but now she's interested in a few men for some group fun,,sorry guys but she's a very tight girl and looking for men with thin and short,,she loves anal and is very oral women or TG would be fun as well.
Will & Josiphine

Information
  • 62/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 21, 1954 July 28, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: Business owner Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A