WildtonguedDevil 33 / M
"it always taste better warm and wet"
Mundelein, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 28, 2006

To view all of
WildtonguedDevil's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WildtonguedDevil's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,941 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,575,286 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ilcpl4u269
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
frkygrl2
Illinois, United States
Nilla4chocswirl
Illinois, United States
funcpl815
Illinois, United States
jadaw50
Illinois, United States
Willay4all
Virginia, United States
playdate1972
Illinois, United States
rm_wetn606511
Illinois, United States
myeyes1968
Indiana, United States
 
Status
WildtonguedDevil 33/M
Mundelein, Illinois
Introduction
I have an extreme oral fixation. I love the tatse of a womans excitement. There is nothing more erotic than when a woman is truly being pleased by a mans mouth and touch.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman who knows what she wants from life and myself. Closed mouths don't get fed. Get it. Let me know what i can do for you and promise it shall be done. Age, size, race means nothing to me.The body of a woman is the most beautiful thing on earth in any shape or form. All i ask is that your minds right and ready.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of WildtonguedDevil's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Mundelein, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 3, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: