Wildiris999 53 / F
"Simply seeking a gentleman for missed intimacy"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 13, 2011

To view all of
Wildiris999's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wildiris999's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,184 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,596,623 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Notsonew75
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
RockymtnBearhug
Colorado, United States
ROM2point0
Colorado, United States
Iameverready4you
Colorado, United States
moncrief1438
Colorado, United States
readyinaurora
Colorado, United States
SirrDuke
Colorado, United States
englishinsand
Colorado, United States
passionatetexan
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Wildiris999 53/F
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
Confident smaller BBW looking for missed passion. Educated and have a great career. Not looking to change my life or yours. I would like to share an ongoing FWB relationship with the right person. Not looking for multiple partners. I like to spend time with people who are upbeat and positive. I do not like to be around a lot of drama.

Would you like to chat, meet for coffee and see if we share some chemistry?

Best wishes to you.

My Ideal Person I am usually attracted to men older than me. This is not by any means a deal breaker! I am not a smoker and am not attracted to smokers.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Wildiris999's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 25, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: