Wildawaits 45 / 41 / C
"Adventurous Female of Couple seeking friends with benefits"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: March 5, 2010

To view all of
Wildawaits's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wildawaits's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,740 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,630,003 Active Members!*
Friends Network
flamps1
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
mth1128
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
crownroyal49
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Hardbrian88
Alberta, Canada
funbella4332
Illinois, United States
new_couple316
Quebec, Canada
Sngl8ndthick
Alberta, Canada
co22225
Alberta, Canada
Newbiesinedm2
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
Wildawaits 45/C
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
looking for a female, to join me and my husband
Introduction
early 40's female of married couple, full figured woman with blonde hair and amazing breasts.

I am in an open relationship and play independent of hubby, he is fully aware of my adventures and supports my wild side.

Looking for clean D&D free, fit, males that have a great attitude and are serious about hooking up. Must be prepared to share a photo and meet to see if mutual attraction exists.

My Ideal Person well equipped, great attitude and stamina like at 20 yr old. I am not looking for anyone over 55 and younger than 25. The right man must be able to carry on a meaningful conversation, love to flirt and able to outlast the energizer bunny.I like playing with women as well

Information
  • 45/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 1, 1972 March 25, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 Above DD / E