Wild_couple83 33 / 33 / C
"Looking to meet fun people!!!!"
Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 8, 2012

To view all of
Wild_couple83's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wild_couple83's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,955 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,876,002 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fun2bewith2more
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
jandjluv269
Kentucky, United States
whiskeywhiskey1
Tennessee, United States
rawhideanrenegad
Kentucky, United States
crazynwild09
Tennessee, United States
Jonathanjacobs90
North Carolina, United States
Togetherweplayxx
Tennessee, United States
wetnhungwaiting
Kentucky, United States
kygoodtime69
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
Wild_couple83 33/C
Bowling Green, Kentucky
Introduction
Me and my wife are just looking to meet some fun people and maybe get together with another fun woman for some fun in the bedroom. We are easy going fun couple who is very open. My wife is submissive to me and loves some bondage. If you think you would like to get to know us and maybe play then hit us up.

My Ideal Person Ideally we would like to meet a female who is 21-45, DDF, clean and open minded. We are not opposed to hosting once we have gotten to know you. Your pics will get ours!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Wild_couple83's responses

Information
  • 33/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 1, 1983 December 10, 1983
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Brown