WildNFunny 47 / M
"Let's chat first and if chemistry works we can take it to the next level..."
wildnfunnyathot, Beirut, Lebanon
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
WildNFunny's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WildNFunny's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,553 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,979,573 Active Members!*
 
Status
WildNFunny 47/M
wildnfunnyathot, Beirut , Lebanon
Life is a game, so let's play and have fun.....
Introduction
Come and join the ride for some fun. a little bit of online fun won't hurt...after all we are all here for the same purpose, so do not hide yourself from what you want... let your instincts out and feel free to act.

My Ideal Person Seriously seeking fun and playful... feel free to express yourself and needs.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i have a lot and i have tired a lot of them cos i always want
to turn the fantasy into reality bu of course it is all related
to my partner...how much she is interested in acheiving
my fantasies.....after all it goes both ways.....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room, The rest i have tired almost everything

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Well i am a real person although i fantasize a lot about celebrities
and having sex with them but i prefer the real ppl around
me unless if i am asked to have sex with them one day....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of WildNFunny's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 47 / male
  • wildnfunnyathot, Beirut, Lebanon
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 15, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Arabic
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: